Client Reviews

Assisted Living Home Senior Concerts

 I'm the Activities Director at an ALF and if you're in need of new, engaging entertainment to bring some excitement to your residents, I would highly recommend Anne and Tristan. Their voices are absolutely dynamic and they very quickly developed a repertoire with our residents. They talk about them for days after they perform and always ask when they'll be returning. I have double our usual amount of people at happy hour whenever they perform and they're great about tailoring the performances to whatever you need. They've quickly become a building favorite!

Reviewer: Amanada S.

Event Dates: Feb 23rd-May 3, 2018 

Services Provided: Themed Concerts

Verified Via Thumbtack Profile

Personalized Singing Tele-gram

 

I was truly wanting something outside the box. I just knew this was it, I wanted to her to feel surprised and a little embarrassed. Yet I wanted her to know that she was loved. This was an amazing surprise, everything was perfect and went off flawlessly. They stayed in contacted with me all the way up to the door knock. Which almost made me feel like I was apart of the surprise even more and for that I thank you. The performance was incredible the talent these two have will blow you away. I will keep them in mind for my next surprise. Thank you for everything!

  • Reviewer: David H.
  • Event Date: February 23rd, 2018
  • Services Provided: Singing Telegram
  • Verified Via Gigsalad 

Comedic Singing Tele-gram and Skit

 We hired them for a birthday party and they did an absolute FANTASTIC job! Everyone was extremely impressed by their character, costume, talent, and overall service. I highly recommend Brave N Beautiful. (note* Anne and Tristan)


  • Reviewer: Ryan F.
  • Event Date: February 12th 2018
  • Services Provided: Birthday Party Entertainment
  • Verified Via Facebook Review

Restaurant Entertainment

We are still getting compliments on the Brave N Beautiful team (Anne and Tristan) for their performance on Christmas Eve in our downtown Sarasota restaurant Louies Modern. We are hopeful we can book them again next year!

  • Reviewer: Keisha
  • Event Date: December 24th, 2017
  • Services Provided: Christmas Carolers, Holiday Entertainment, Interactive Performer
  • Verified Via Gigsalad

Surprise Gift of Song

 These two darling people MADE our Christmas. Dressed in Victorian clothes, sang like angels, showed up on time, honored our requested songs. And all at the last minute as it took me until Dec 23 to figure out the BEST gift I could give my love- live Christmas music. Won't hesitate to hire them again...soon as I figure out an event worthy of their presence.

  • Reviewer: Christina C.
  • Event Date: December 24th, 2017
  • Services Provided: Holiday Entertainment
  • Verified Via Gigsalad

Victorian Carolers

 I requested Ann and Tristan to come to my family Christmas as Victorian Christmas carolers. It was so much more than I expected. They came to the door in charming Victorian costume and sang a short medley of carols, and then came into our living room and sang a variety of beautiful Christmas carols in 2 part harmony. Their voices are like angels and their personalities are so uplifting and beautiful. I know that my parent and my other 8 family members will be talking about this unique Christmas experience for a long time to come. Thank you Ann and Tristan! 

  • Reviewer: Susan A.
  • Event Date: December 25th, 2017
  • Services Provided: Victorian Carolers
  • Verified Via Facebook Review



Pirate Party For Kids

 All kids were engaged from beginning to end. A variety of activities and fun balloon twister (Anne). The pirate was amazing (Tristan) and really patient with everyone. If you are looking for an entertainer, you just found the best one, I highly recommend them!!!!! 

  • Verified Via Gigsalad
  • Reviewer: Beatriz Martel
  • Event Date: June 2nd, 2018
  • Services Provided: Balloon Twister, Children's Party Entertainment, Costumed Character, Pirate Entertainment, Variety Entertainer

SOHO Flats Tampa Holiday Party

  These guys are phenomenal! They were on time, sounded great, mixed and mingled with the crowd, great song selection, we could not be any happier!  

  • Reviewer: Rhonda L.
  • Event Date: December 4th, 2017
  • Services Provided: Christmas Carolers
  • Verified Via Gigsalad

Clubhouse Entertainment

 

Fabulous voices and great to work with!

Really great Duo. They were very easy to work with and they kept in touch even when I was struggling to keep in touch with them.

  • Reviewer: Roy L.
  • Event Date: December 1st, 2017
  • Services Provided: Christmas Carolers
  • Verified Via Gigsalad 

Birthday Celebration

 Booked Brave N Beauty to sing for my Grandmother on her 100th Birthday. With only the limited information I gave them about her music preferences, (30's 40's big band swing) They showed up, and filled the room with their incredible voices. Songs of the era, a little skit, got the party involved, and even presented her with a red rose. Being 100, Grammys short term memory is a little "short" to say the least, but she remembers her birthday party! Great job guys! 

  • Reviewer: Courtney A.
  • Event Date: October 15th, 2017
  • Services Provided: Interactive Performers, Singers
  • Verified Via Facebook Review 



Sarasota's Herald-Tribune Review

Theater critique Jay Handleman's written review of Anne in Sarasota's Big Fish The Musical production: 

" Anne Marshman, in another debut, is lovely as Sandra, with a lilting voice that shines in each of her numbers." 

Feb. 17th 2017

If You'd Like To Read More Reviews...

These reviews above are just a few of the multitudes of 5 star ratings our company has received.  We show these ones as they specifically emphasize our character and vocal abilities.  If you'd like to see more about the company we operate, and read more reviews regarding the other entertainment we provide the community, you can do through this link to Gigsalad. Or you can click on the Thumbtack Reviews below to see even more. 

Click To Read More

Even More Reviews on Thumbtack